Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term Dates 2016

Training Days:
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Friday 23rd September
Monday 31st October
Tuesday 1st November

Autumn 1 Start Date: Monday 5th September 2016 (Training Days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016)
Autumn 1 Finish Date: Friday 21st October 2016
Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th October  – Tuesday 1st November 2016
Autumn 2 Start Date: Wednesday 2nd November 2016
Autumn 2 Finish Date: Friday 16th December 2016
Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring Term Dates 2017

Spring 1 Start Date: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Spring 1 Finish Date: Friday 17th Feb 2017
Half Term Holiday: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017
Spring 2 Start Date: Monday 27th February 2017
Spring 2 Finish Date: Friday 7th April 2017
Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April 2017

Summer Term Dates 2017

Summer 1 Start Date: Monday 24th April 2017
Summer 1 Finish Date: Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer 2 Start Date: Monday 5th June 2017
Summer 2 Finish Date: Friday 21st July 2017
Summer Holiday: Monday 24th July 2017